pets gone wild

Standard

Brace yourselves, people… because today is National Dress Up Your Pet Day! Exactly who celebrates these things is almost as big of a mystery as who creates them. To feed my curiosity, I obviously had to Google “animals in costumes.” Be sure to use the word “IN” – as this search could have gone down an entirely different creepy path.
Imagine my surprise when a bevy of critters decked out in their finest disguises showed up on my screen… hours later, I found myself knee deep in hilarious photos of pets dressed in everything from Princess Leia wigs to hard shell tacos. Call me crazy, but its nice to know that I am not the only one out there! Here’s a tiny sampling of the gems I uncovered:

animals

Leave a Reply

